About me

IMG_4035

HI! My name is Sammi King. I am currently 16 and in year 11 at  high school. I live in New South Wales Australia. I found writing about myself difficult, so I just wrote down a bunch of questions and here they are:

What do I like to do on weekends? 

 

What do I want to do when I’m older? 

As a career, I would love to write novels and screenplays, plus have my blog too! But because that will probably be difficult, I’d love to get into something to do with tourism. I did have plans for something medical, but I’d rather write! Even when I was little, I always loved to write. As soon as I learnt to use a pencil, I started to create my own stories!

 

The other things I’d like to do are; 

  • travel! I already have a trip in the back of my mind for my gap year! I’d love to make it to every continent as well! If you’d like to see my Travel Bucket List… click here!

 

What are my goals? 

Version 2IMG_4914

With my HSC coming up in 2018, I’d love to get over 70.00 for my ATAR! Fingers crossed!

I would love to publish a book in my gap year and then continue to write afterwards. I’d also love to write some screenplays too!

 

Do I have any pets? 

Yes! She’s a Kelpie x Border Collie named Sylvy. She’s the best for bedtime cuddles and she is also surprisingly the best listener! She’s the most gorgeous dog in the world!

IMG_0584

 

Here are some posts about me:

About me: favourites

About Me: Favourites.


My Personal Goals

My Personal Goals.


Paris Eiffel Tower

My Travel Bucket list!


 

I will be creating some more posts for you to get to know me better, so keep an eye out!

 

Contact info: 

If you have any questions or suggestions, feel free to contact me! I’ll try to reply as soon as possible.

email: emailsammi@abubblyblog.com

Facebook: A Bubbly Blog

Instagram: sammi_king99